Term dates

 

2021 - 2022

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022 children back to school

Finish: Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Start: Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Finish: Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022 children back to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 May bank holiday

Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Start: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21st July 2022

2022 - 2023

Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2022 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Friday 2nd September 2022 children back to school