Term dates

2022 - 2023

 

Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2022 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Start: Friday 2nd September 2022 children back to school (years 1 to 6). Year R Stay and Play sessions.

Thursday 8th September Year R start school (part time)

Monday 26th September Year R begin full time

Finish: Friday 21st October 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Start: Tuesday 1st November 2022 children back to school

Finish: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Start: Wednesday 4th January 2023 children back to school

Finish: Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Half term: Monday 13th February  - Friday 17th February

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 20th February 2023 children back to school

Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 17th April 2023 children back to school

Monday 1st May 2023 May bank holiday

Tuesday 2nd May 2023 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY

Wednesday 3rd May 2023 children back to school

Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 5th June 2023 children back to school

Finish: Friday 21st July 2023