Term dates

Term 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Wednesday 4th September 2019 Y1 to Y6 children start school
Monday 9th September 2019 YR children start school
Finish: Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2
Monday 28th October 2019 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Tuesday 29th October 2019 children back to school
Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2019
Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Tuesday 7th January 2020 children back to school
Finish: Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4
Start: Monday 24th February 2020 children back to school
Finish: Wednesday 1st April 2020
Term 5
Start: Thursday 16th April 2020 children back to school
Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Tuesday 2nd June 2020 children back to school
Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Term 1 2020 - 2021
Tuesday 1st September 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Wednesday 2nd September 2020