Term dates

Term 6 2019 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Tuesday 2nd June 2020 children back to school
Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020
2020 2021
Term 1 2020 2021
Tuesday 1st September 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Thursday 3rd September 2020 Y1 to Y6 children start school
Thursday 10th September 2020 YR children start school
Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2
Start: Monday 2nd November 2020 children back to school
Monday 30th November 2020 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2020
Term 3  
Start: Monday 4th January 2021 children back to school
Finish: Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4
Start: Monday 22nd February 2021 children back to school
Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5
Monday 19th April 2021 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Tuesday 20th April 2021 children back to school
Finish: Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Term 6
Monday 7th June  2021 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Start: Tuesday 8th June 2021 children back to school
Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021